Apartment Space for Rent in Ajah

N 800,000 / YEAR
1801-1899 W Morrison Ave, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Contact Me

Call +234 807 632 3322 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Property Id : 19365
Price: N 800,000 / YEAR
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: 2504
Year Built: 2003
Garages: 3
Garage Size: 3 cars
Available from: 2021-09-03
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Address: 1801-1899 W Morrison Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33606
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Ojobo Damilola