Sea View Apartment in Lekki

N 130,000 /month
2425, Aspinwall Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Garages
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Contact Me

Call +234 807 632 3322 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Property Id : 19371
Price: N 130,000 /month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Custom ID: 156
Year Built: 1982
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2016-03-23
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Address: 2425, Aspinwall Street
State/County:
Zip: 34237
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Shortlet
Active
hot offer

Luxurious 4Bedroom Duplex Apartment

N 135,000 /night
4
3
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Ojobo Damilola